Back to Le Belvedere

Le Belvedere Reviews

Request Pricing
5.0 of 5.0

7 User photos

Awards

34 Reviews for Le Belvedere

Tara-Lynn
Tara-Lynn Flo

Married on 16/11/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

The Best Day of Our Lives

I cannot gush enough about Jessica + the team at Le Belvedere. We had a magical winter wedding but along with that came inclement weather and major delays with guests and bridal party arriving.

Although we started our ceremony an hour late, with the help of Stephanie Mason from Stephanie Mason Photography and DJ Jeff from Capital Events + Entertainment, Jessica and the Le Belvedere team got us back on track for timing so we could enjoy everything as it was supposed to be scheduled.

Between the diligent care for dietary restrictions to the setup and cleanup of the venue, I cannot speak more highly of the extraordinarily organized and fun-loving spirit of the team at Le Belvedere.

Jessica, you truly are a gem and we were so grateful to be able to have our wedding at the most beautiful venue in the Ottawa / Gatineau area, Le Belvedere.

N
Natasha Robillard

Married on 19/08/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

I can't even begin to explain the professionalism and the personal service that we received by Jessica and her team. This venue, food, location, everything... Is a complete dream come true. I could not have imagined having our wedding anywhere else.

Carolyne
Carolyne Savage

Married on 08/07/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

What a perfect day! My husband and I got married at Le Belvedere on Saturday, July 8th. The venue is absolutely gorgeous and the food is amazing! Jessica and her team are amazing.
We booked Le Belvedere over 1. 5 years ago and we couldn't be happier. Jessica and Kyle were great to answer all of our questions! I would recommend this venue to anyone! Thank you! :)

N
Nancy Bazzi

Married on 02/06/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

We couldn't have asked for a more beautiful venue! Le Belvedere was not only stunning, but the owners (Jessica and Kyle) are amazing to work with. They really made everything so stress free and were super flexible with any of our plans or recommendations.

K
Kayla Funai

Married on 17/01/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Jessica has been great! And the venue is breathtaking. We are so excited for June 11th 2016

A
Allison Cadieux

Married on 14/01/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Our wedding was amazing! This venue is fantastic and Jessica makes it very easy! I frequently emailed her over the year I was planning the wedding and she always got back to me within a day. The staff are very professional and accommodating! I would highly recommend Le Belvedere for your wedding!

A
Aaron Ma

Married on 29/12/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

From the first visit to the end of our wedding, we felt at ease and organized. Jessica and Kyle were amazing and we could not have had a better wedding. The attention to detail was remarkable.

K
Kristin Bazinet

Married on 18/11/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

This place was amazing! Never having had a wedding before (and clearly nervous about everything that had to be done), Jessica and Kyle were so helpful and so responsive. The email response times were unbelievable, I would ask the smallest thing (and sometimes the stupidest thing) and they would reply immediately. The service throughout our wedding was fabulous! I have never been to a venue before where all of the servers put the food down for the table at the same time - the littlest details showed how truly professional this wedding venue is. We did not have a single complaint about the food! We actually had people raving about both the venue and the food. To this day (4 months later) we still have people commenting on our wedding and for that we couldn't be more grateful. We also weren't nickeled and dimed, the prices were fair and there were no surprises. Small extras that other venues charge for (like a bonfire and cake cutting fees) did not exist! Such a relief. This place deserves 5 stars all around.

L
Lindsay Jordan

Married on 12/11/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Jessica and Kyle know what they are doing. Period. Our wedding could not have run more smoothly and they have an incredible staff - not to mention the location of the venue is stunning. Jessica will answer every single (slightly annoying) email with speed, patience and attention to detail, and I found Le Belvedere to be far more accommodating than other venues for small changes/requests that we had. We fully recommend this venue to anyone looking to get married in the Ottawa area.

M
Mai Ngo

Married on 22/09/2016

4.8
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 4.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Such a beautiful venue with delicious food - our guests were just as enamoured with the place as we were :) Thanks, Jessica and Kyle!

Mai and Phil

To the top