Back to Bridal Beauty - Mobile Artistry Group

Bridal Beauty - Mobile Artistry Group Reviews

Request Pricing
4.7 of 5.0

9 User photos

Awards

36 Reviews for Bridal Beauty - Mobile Artistry Group

D
Debra Re

Married on 22/12/2018

4.4
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 4.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 4.0
  • Flexibility 4.0

My experience

Staff were friendly, helpful and listened to my ideas. My hair and makeup were absolutely perfect and having them come to the venue was an awesome experience. Highly recommend them!

M
Megan Spencer

Married on 06/10/2018

4.6
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 4.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.0

October wedding

The quality of service that I received on the day of my wedding was second to none! There was some turmoil leading up to the event and cancelling of my trial- but ultimately I didn’t require one and they got my makeup & hair spot on!

M
Melissa Palios

Married on 15/09/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Friendly, Knowledgable, Reliable

Bridal beauty was fantastic to work with. They were really flexible around all of my questions and concerns. Lindsay and Victoria did my wedding day hair and make up. They were incredibly friendly and knowledgable. They made the entire experience from the trials to the actual day amazing. Stephanie also was a hair stylist for my bridesmaids and their hair and makeup turned out great. They were so easy to work with, calm and open to tweaking anything that we wanted.

R
Rosana Filipe

Married on 21/04/2018

4.6
  • Quality of service 4.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 4.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Lovely work!

They delivered, with friendliness and warmth. My girls looked great! They came to our location, listened to each girls tastes, and gave them great looks. Booking was easy, and they have a lovely studio that made me feel like a princess.

Aixa
Aixa Avancini

Married on 09/09/2017

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Friendly and professional

Lisa and her team were great to work with! I visited the salon twice to do my hair trial and she helped me with some great suggestions until we figured out my perfect hairdo! The day of the wedding they arrived on time and prepared to do my makeup and hair as well as my mother’s and sisters. Pictures looked amazing and working with them was so easy. I loved her so much that I’ve gone back for my 1yr anniversary to get my hair done again! Lisa is always very flexible and accommodating as I come from out of town!

E
Emily Smith

Married on 07/01/2017

1.0
  • Quality of service 1.0
  • Value 1.0
  • Professionalism 1.0
  • Responsiveness 1.0
  • Flexibility 1.0

I have asked Pillar and Post Hotel and Spa to please remove Lisa from Bridal Beauty from their recommended lists. I had a very poor experience with Lisa who I payed to do my hair and makeup for the trial and wedding. Lisa did a good job on my hair and makeup, however email communication with her was incredibly difficult as it would take her long amounts of time to respond to me and when she did respond, she would not have answered my question. Lisa said that she had an accountant, but the amounts on invoices were always incorrect and I needed to have the invoice corrected multiple times. On my wedding day, Lisa made me cry as she was very rude. My bridesmaids and I had already payed Lisa for additional add-ons like airbrushing, however she gave me a very hard time about hot blow drying my hair the morning of the wedding, and tried to charge me additional costs that were not mentioned before. The two additional hair and makeup artists that Lisa brought with her to the wedding to work on my bridesmaids hair and makeup were lovely, and I wish that this review would not reflect badly upon them. Lisa had been recommended to me by Lorraine Rutledge from Pillar and Post.

A
April Gazda

Married on 31/12/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

A special thank you to Miss Lisa and Jamie for making the bridal day hair and makeup a success!
We gave our thoughts and ideas of old Hollywood glamour and they made the magic happen.
Lisa was extremely pleasant to work with before and during the getting ready process.
Thank you again for a wonderful time and for taking extra special care of the bride!

[Anonymous]

4.6
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 4.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.0

I am very pleased to have gone with the Bridal Beauty Mobile Artistry Group for my August 2016 wedding and I definitely recommend their services. They are professional and also accommodating. I'm so glad that I had a hair and makeup trial because a month before my wedding, I had a major breakout. (I have acne prone skin and dry patches occasionally). But my makeup/hair stylist was very supportive during the trial, and she had some really helpful tips for my skin care. When it came time for my wedding, my skin and makeup looked flawless. I went with the airbrush option and was happy with the results. I also used hair extensions and my hair looked beautiful in an updo. At first, I was unsure about my stylist's recommendation for eye shadow and lipstick - I'm used to subtle makeup, but she suggested going with a slight smokey eye because it would look great in pictures, and she was right! Without any photoshop, my makeup looks amazing. The hair and makeup for my flower girl, bridesmaids, and mothers of the bride and groom, was also fantastic!

J
Jenn MacKinlay

Married on 06/08/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

We cannot thank Lisa and her team enough for doing hair and makeup for myself, my 5 bridesmaids, my mom and my mother-in-law this past weekend!

Lisa and her team came highly recommended by our venue and vendors in the area. From the moment We contacted Lisa she was very helpful and knowledgable. We booked over a year in advance and Lisa kept in contact leading up to our wedding.

On our wedding day, Lisa's team of five arrived on time. The team worked so hard to help make all of my bridal party look gorgeous and finished well within our allotted time to avoid any stress or rushing! Myself and my bridesmaids were so happy with how we looked. A huge thank you to Courtney R. For leading the team and making me look and feel beautiful! She took the time to listen to every request! I would recommend this team highly! Thank you so so much for being a part of our day!

Jenn

B
Brittany Fehr

Married on 03/06/2016

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

I had the best experience with Bridal Beauty! I really felt like they went above and beyond to make me feel and look like it was my day! I've never received better service, they didn't rush or worry about just getting us girls hair and make up done if they seem even one hair out of place the took the time to make everything perfect!

To the top