Back to AM PM Limo & Party Bus Calgary

AM PM Limo & Party Bus Calgary Reviews

Request Pricing
4.5 of 5.0

Awards

16 Reviews for AM PM Limo & Party Bus Calgary

Tracey
Tracey Mcfarland

Married on 25/05/2019

4.8
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 4.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

we were pleased

The limos were very clean, and the drivers very courteous. There was a communication issue at the end of the night, but it was resolved fairly quickly, to our satisfaction. We appreciated it that the gratuity is included, which meant we didn't have to worry about it on the day of the wedding.

N
Nicki Britton

Married on 04/05/2019

3.0
  • Quality of service 2.0
  • Value 4.0
  • Professionalism 2.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 2.0

Good Limo Service for a Good price

The limo was very late in picking up the bridal party, when I called for a time they blamed the weather (which they knew it had been not good since 6 am). I feel they could have been a little more on the ball with timing. As far as drop off the driver seemed to have no idea where to drop the bridal party off at which made us even more late. As far as responsiveness and flexibility when booking they were amazing. Always answered very quickly, they accommodated all of my requests which was very helpful. I would recommend them, just make sure they know exactly where to go and leave plenty of time.

Krystle
Krystle Lawson

Married on 20/10/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Fantastic!

We were very happy with the service provided by AM PM limos. They were accommodating and professional. Our bridal party had an absolute blast driving around before and after the ceremony. The driver was funny and friendly. We absolutely recommend this service.

AM PM Limo & Party Bus Calgary's reply:

Thank you so much for the great review and kind words. We are so happy you all had a great time and congratulations again from all of us at AM PM Limo Calgary.

Miranda
Miranda

Married on 29/09/2018

4.6
  • Quality of service 4.0
  • Value 4.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

No hassle transportation

I had found AM PM Limo service at the Wedding Fair back in January of 2018. They had a massive display of many of the limousines in their fleet set up at the fair and immediately I was drawn to their Mercedes Sprinter Van - a limo that would allow me to step into it without having to bed over and try and deal with my dress getting in and not getting dirty on the day of my wedding. I really liked the look of it and so did my bridesmaids. Like any good bride I did my research on other limosuine companies with the same style of Sprinter Van Limo and did a cost comparison. I contacted a few of these companies but none of the other companies were willing to accommodate the 3. 5 hours that we wanted the limo for. I didn't want it for 4 hours as that was too long and some companies did not offer anything less than this. AMPM was easy to work with and kept in contact with me, they were also reasonable in pricing compared to their competitors. On the day of the driver arrived 15 minutes earlier than the time we had agreed on and patiently waited for us to be ready. He drove to all the destinations we required (with a bit of direction) and got us to the venue 10 minutes ahead of schedule where he let us hang out and have a dance party in the limo before we headed into the venue once everyone had taken their seats etc. So no one would see me. Overall, very impressed with their service. Out gratuity was included in the price, which also made it easy for us on the day of not to have to worry about having cash on us to tip.

B
Bailey Wipf

Married on 15/09/2018

3.4
  • Quality of service 3.0
  • Value 4.0
  • Professionalism 3.0
  • Responsiveness 4.0
  • Flexibility 3.0

Service good driver not so much

We had a great time in the limo, we chose the Mercedes bus limo and it was very spacious lots of lighting and comfortable. The limo service was not great with last minute changes but arrived on time. The driver hit a few curbs and made it hard to make the stops we wanted for photos- ie backing up on a main Street

jbss
Jina Shin

Married on 11/08/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Seamless rides all throughout the day!

We hired AM PM Limo to carry groups of wedding party/parents to/from multiple places on the day of. We provided the driver with a detailed schedule in 10 min increments and they were fantastic in driving around exactly per the plan.

Jennifer
Jennifer Goldring

Married on 21/07/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Great Limo Service For Wedding

We have no complaints! We used this limo service for our wedding in Canmore. They gave us a good price compared to other limo services in the area. The limo arrived on time and took us to all our destinations. The driver was very kind and polite, and knew where he was going. The limo was decorated and they provided a bottle of champagne and other refreshments. I would use this limo service again!

AM PM Limo & Party Bus Calgary's reply:

Thank you so much for your review Jennifer. We are always happy to be a part of such a special day!
We look forward to seeing you again.

S
Sotiropoulos,

Married on 01/07/2018

3.2
  • Quality of service 2.0
  • Value 4.0
  • Professionalism 3.0
  • Responsiveness 3.0
  • Flexibility 4.0

I had to drive to my wedding!!! No limo

Am pm called me to tell me their limo had broken down, and would be 10 minutes late picking me up to take me to my wedding ceremony. They took way too long. WAY longer than 10 minutes. We couldn’t wait any longer, so me and my bridesmaids had to drive in separate cars to my wedding. Hey am pm, how about a back up plan so you don’t ruin a bride’s day?
When they showed up to the church after the ceremony, the driver was kind and professional. They sent a bigger limo, but I was really disappointed overall

AM PM Limo & Party Bus Calgary's reply:

Dear Dina,

We are very sorry that this happen. We should always have a backup plan. Only due to a vehicle that broken down we were late indeed. Upgrading and apologies is defiantly a minimum of service we always try to give. Please give me a call anytime to find a good solution.

Best regards

Daniel

AM PM LIMO

Jaymee
Jaymee Raspier

Married on 01/07/2018

3.8
  • Quality of service 3.0
  • Value 4.0
  • Professionalism 4.0
  • Responsiveness 4.0
  • Flexibility 4.0

It was adequate

We booked a wedding package with the white navigator for 14 people. The limo we got wasn’t white, but still fit everyone - apparently the white one was out of service. There was no champagne, as was promised, and there was pieces of the trim falling off inside the limo. They did however get us where we needed to be on time and came earlier than originally booked to pick us up after. Maybe it was just an off day for the condition of the limos - it was Canada day after all.

AM PM Limo & Party Bus Calgary's reply:

Dear Jaymee,

Thanks so much for your feedback. Even on on busy days we can always improve our service with good feedback. If there is a vehicle out of service we never cancel our booking with the customer and provide a same kind of vehicle. For your inconvenience and to thank you as our loyal customer we will make it up with you in your next trip.

Best regards

Daniel

AM PM LIMO

Vicky
Vicky Hirsche

Married on 30/06/2018

5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Responsiveness 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0

Great transportation home

I booked a town car to take us home and it was a great decision! They were accommodating with me changing the time the week before the wedding sent frequent reminders of the booking, and were very punctual. They arrived early, but after checking in with my Maid of Honour (I appreciate they didn't call my cell phone), let us know we had twenty minutes to dance a couple more songs and say our goodbyes. Also they upgraded us to a limo which while I'm sure was a fluke was still a great surprise! Driver was very nice and professional and everything was super clean and comfortable.

AM PM Limo & Party Bus Calgary's reply:

Good afternoon Vicky,

Thank you so much for providing your feedback we really appreciate your business.

We look forward to seeing you in future!

Best regards,

Kristin

To the top